About Us

2017/3/13

General Information

Address & Phone

  • Address:4th Floor, Point Cruz Arcade Building, Hibiscus Avenue, Point Cruz, Honiara
  • Phone:(677)22953,23641,21073
  • Phone(emergency number):(677)7491621,7494469
      ※Out of hours the emergency, please contact the emergency number.
  • FAX:(677)21006
  • E-mail: japan-embassy-solomon@sm.mofa.go.jp

     
 

Offices hours(Monday to Friday) ※Except for the Official Closure Dates

  • Opening Hours
      08:30-12:00,13:00-17:15

  • Visiting Hours(Consular & Visa)
      08:30-12:00, 13:00-16:30

Map

MAP

Official Holiday

2024

Monday, 1 January New Year’s Day 
Tuesday, 2 January ※New Year Holiday  
Wednesday, 3 January ※New Year Holiday
Friday, 29 March Good Friday
Monday, 1 April Easter Monday
Monday, 20 May Whit Monday
Monday, 8 July Substitute for Independence Day
Monday, 15 July ※Marine Day
Monday, 16 September ※Respect for the Aged Day
Monday, 14 October ※Sports Day
Monday, 4 November ※Substitute for Culture Day
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December National Day of Thanksgiving
Monday, 30 December ※End of Year Holiday
Tuesday, 31 December ※End of Year Holiday
To be decided National Election
To be decided National Election
To be decided King’s Birthday
※ Japanese National Holidays
Total:18Days